GOING TO THE DENTIST
SHOULD BE FUN!
Make an appointment — (514) 769-3939

Trusted Dentists Serving
Nuns Island, Verdun, QC Since 1971

Book a Visit with Your Trusted, Local Dentists in Nuns' Island Today!

Dr. Daniel Cohen and Dr. Elliot Mechanic thank you for visiting this website. We have been serving Nuns' Island residents since 1971. As pediatric dentists in Nuns' Island who are dedicated to the oral health of children, we have watched your families grow up. Many children that we have treated are now bringing their children to us for their dental care, including teeth cleanings and orthodontic treatments such as braces and Invisalign. We are proud to have served three and four generations of your families as your local, trusted dentists in Nuns' Island.

WE WELCOME NEW PATIENTS

We are very happy to welcome you to Centre Dentaire Familial and want you to know we appreciate the opportunity to take care of you and your family’s dental needs. Our dental clinic in Nuns' Island, Verdun, QC is focused on providing you with high quality, gentle dental care. During your first visit, our dentists will examine your teeth, review necessary x-rays and make an assessment of your oral condition.

Staff members will assist your dentist in completing your oral health evaluation, and you will be meeting several members of our dental team. If it is discovered that you need any dental treatment, a treatment plan and estimate will be prepared for you before beginning any procedures.

You will have the chance to review recommended dental treatment and ask questions to our dentists.

Experience

Over 30 years of experience, teaching, and contact with the international dental community have supplied our dentists with the know how to protect your long-term dental health.

Speciality

Our dentists recognize that people have different dental requirements at different times of their lives. Our methods and reputation in delivering general and cosmetic dentistry, including teeth cleanings and teeth whitening procedures, have brought even our services to the highest level.

Custom

Our entire dental team in Nuns' Island is dedicated to serving you with the personalized care that you deserve. We are committed to providing our patients with the information to help them make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.

Philosophy

Our philosophy is to provide you with the information to make the right treatment choices. We aim to guide you to a lifetime of problem free oral health.

Une visite chez le dentiste
devrait être agréable!
Prendre un rendez-vous — (514) 769-3939

Découvrez notre offre dentaire adaptée aux familles

Le Dr. Daniel Cohen et le Dr. Elliot Mechanic vous remercie de votre visite sur ce nouveau site web. Nous prenons soin des habitants de l’Île-des-Sœurs depuis 1971. Nous avons vu l’Île-des-Sœurs changer au fil des années, et nous avons regardé grandir vos familles. Beaucoup d'enfants dont nous nous sommes occupés nous amènent aujourd'hui leurs propres enfants pour leurs soins dentaires. Nous sommes fiers d’avoir pris soin de trois ou quatre générations de vos familles.

BIENVENUE AUX NOUVEAUX PATIENTS

Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir au Centre Dentaire Familial et voulons que vous sachiez que nous apprécions la possibilité de prendre soin de vous et les besoins dentaires de votre famille. Notre bureau se fera un plaisir de vous fournir un service de haut qualité, des soins dentaires exceptionnels. Lors de votre première visite, nos médecins examineront vos dents, feront les radiographies nécessaires et feront une évaluation de votre condition orale.

Les membres du personnel aideront le médecin à remplir votre évaluation de la santé bucco-dentaire et vous rencontrerez plusieurs membres de notre équipe dentaire. Si nous découvrons que vous avez besoin d’un traitement dentaire, un plan de traitement et une estimation seront préparés pour vous avant de commencer toute procédure.

Vous aurez la chance d’examiner nos recommandations et nous poser des questions.

Expérience

Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience, d'enseignement et de contact avec la communauté dentaire internationale, nous savons comment prendre soin de votre santé dentaire à long terme.

Spécialisation

Nous sommes conscients que chaque personne a des attentes particulières à différents moments de sa vie. Nos méthodes et notre capacité à nous adapter à chaque client ont mené nos services les plus élémentaires à un niveau de qualité supérieure.

Adaptation

L'équipe toute entière se consacre à vous fournir les soins personnalisés que vous méritez. Nous nous engageons à fournir à nos patients les informations dont ils ont besoin pour prendre des décisions plus éclairées concernant leur santé buccale.

Philosophie

Notre philosophie est de vous fournir toutes les informations qui vous permettront de choisir les meilleurs traitements. Nous ne voulons pas que vous fassiez d'erreurs ! Nous voulons vous guider tout au long de votre vie, une vie sans problèmes dentaires.